University of Texas at Dallas
2015- 2016 Executive Board:

President: Nithin Thaimuriyil

Vice President: Stanley Varghese

Secretary: Dilan Talsida

Treasurer: Mateen Ali

Social Director: Magnus Jacob

Service Director: Ezek Matthew

Academic Advisor: Saqib Macknojia

New Member Educator(Fall): Brian Kurian

Contact us

Use the contact form to send us an email

Keep in touch with us

You can use the following information to contact us if you want to rush our organization or if you would like to know more about Beta Chi Theta at University of Texas Dallas. You can also visit our National Website at www.betachitheta.com for more information about Beta Chi Theta as a national fraternity.