About Us


In May of 2010, almost thirteen years after the founding of the Beta Chi Theta National Fraternity, Inc., eight young men from the University of Texas at Dallas were brought together by a shared passion for six key principles: Tradition, Service to Humanity, promoting South Asian Awareness, Academic Excellence, striving to create a unified Nationwide Network, and most importantly Brotherhood. These principles are the unifying factors that tie every brother across the United States together, and form the foundation of beliefs that characterize our gentlemen. These eight individuals came to the realization that Beta Chi Theta is a means by which students of any ethnicity could come together and form a bond of brotherhood that lasts a lifetime, while embracing the South Asian culture upon which it was founded.



University of Texas at Dallas
2015- 2016 Executive Board:

President: Nithin Thaimuriyil

Vice President: Stanley Varghese

Secretary: Dilan Talsida

Treasurer: Mateen Ali

Social Director: Magnus Jacob

Service Director: Ezek Matthew

New Member Educator(Fall): Brian Kurian

Academic Advisor: Saqib Macknojia


Contact us

Use the contact form to send us an email

Keep in touch with us

You can use the following information to contact us if you want to rush our organization or if you would like to know more about Beta Chi Theta at University of Texas Dallas. You can also visit our National Website at www.betachitheta.com for more information about Beta Chi Theta as a national fraternity.